Show Events

Airsoft Events - Archive

Reno

Reno

Events: 60


The Reno areas include Sparks, Stead, Lemmon Valley, Sun Valley, Spanish Springs, and Gelena that boasts several types of fields ranging from desert to forest.

You can also see the airsoft fields in Reno via our interactive google map.

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Sat, Apr 04 - Sat, Apr 04
09:30 - 16:00
Six Days In Six Hours Moonrocks
Fri, May 15 - Fri, May 15
Operation Distant Thor Cimmerian Operation
Sat, Mar 13 - Sat, Mar 13
09:00
Lemon Lime Lemmon valley

Carson City

Carson City

Events: 2

The Carson City areas include Minden, Gardnerville, and Dayton.

Cason City has airsoft fields that are mostly desert that turns into forest as you get closer to the Tahoe area.

You can also see the airsoft fields in Carson City via our interactive google map.

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Sat, Sep 19
09:00
Mountain Top Sanctuary Upper Kings Canyon
Sat, Feb 02
09:00
Operation Fastball II Upper Kings Canyon

Tahoe & Truckee

Tahoe & Truckee

Events: 3

Tahoe has dense forest areas surrounding a beautiful lake that lies both in California and Nevada.

Truckee also has great forest areas to play airsoft. Although it is located in California, it is included in this listing due to its close proximity to Reno.

You can also see the airsoft fields near Tahoe and Truckee via our interactive google map.

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Sat, Aug 29
08:00
ISMK3 (TotureTrail) RAS Operation
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27
08:00 - 18:00
Operation Eskimo Pie Hope Valley
Sat, Aug 06
10:00
WCT @ Prosser Creek Reservoir -

Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Events: 12

The Las Vegas areas include Henderson and Pahrump.

You can also see the airsoft fields in Las Vegas via our interactive google map.

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Sun, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 14
09:30
Five Questions In Search of a Mark Apex
Sun, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 13
10:00
Muff's Hacker's Paradise Apex
Sat, Mar 26
16:00
Joker Day/Night Blue Diamond

Fernley

Fernley

Events: 0

This category includes all airsoft events near Elko.

You can also see the airsoft fields in Elko via our interactive google map.

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Currently no events are available

Elko

Elko

Events: 0

This category includes all airsoft events near Elko.

You can also see the airsoft fields in Elko via our interactive google map.

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Currently no events are available

Outside NV

Outside NV

Events: 6

Sorry, no description available

Show Archive


Date Title Field
Sat, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 19
08:00
Sheperd Sabre Cimmerian Operation
Sat, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 21
08:00
Dragon Rouge Cimmerian Operation
Sat, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 19
Operation Tank Wall Cimmerian Operation

Login